Ways to take care your family or 5 Love Languages

When love is expressed to us in the way

5 Love languages


Physical touch

The child has need for hug & physical touch than the rest of us.

Acts of service

It is the awesome way to express your love to mom, help your mom’s work with share & share them a lot of your work. She will appreciate your help.

Quality time

Spend with youe sweat once by watching tv, shopping, playing game, etc,.

Words to encourage

You can trained how learn to talk, to walk, to play by using good, yes, great like that word for encourage to the child’s future development.

Present Gift

Child incredibly receives the gifts & express the thanks by hug, kiss and physical touch to her/his mom.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.